Jonas Hornblad presents Sound Of Stockholm March 2016

Betsie Larkin – We Are The Sound (Jason Kohlmann Remix)
Denis Kenzo And Cari—#TheValue!
Jacob Van Hage – Listen
Genix and Sunny Lax – Black Water

Bobina – Music Box
Corti Organ – Half Life
Anske – Unleashed
Fisherman and Hawkins ft Sir Adrian – Never The Same
Eximinds and Aimoon – Stratosphere

Ben Gold and Standerwick – Vindicta
Tempo Giusto – Cujo
Alex MORPH and Liquid Soul – The Journey
4 Strings and Carol Lee- Emotions Away
The Thrillseekers – Just Because

Comments are closed.