Sound Of Stockholm, December 2016

Omnia – Hold Me
Fisherman and Hawkins ft Sir Adrian – Never The Same (Rex Mundi Remix)
Solid Stone and Jennifer Rene – Heart Call (Monoverse Remix)
Armin Van Buuren – I Live For That Energy
Kyau And Albert – Painkillers (Johnny Yono Remix)
Mixail – Ice Beam
Eximinds – Baroque
Yuji Ono – Apocalypse
Tempo Giusto – Time To Tango

Ben Gold – Atomic (Tempo Giusto Remix)
Ben Nicky ft Chloe – Anywhere (Exis Remix)
Bobina ft Natalie Gioia – My Everything (UCast Remix)
Johnny Yono – M87

Mark Sixma pres M6 and Standerwick – Rebirth