Jonas Hornblad presents Sound Of Stockholm April 2016

CaPa ft Eric Lumiere – Colours
Boom Jinx And Aruna – Light As A Feather (Matt Fax Remix)
Super8 And Tab – Komorebi (David Gravell Remix)
Cosmic Gate – AM2PM

Jochen Miller – Lost Connection_(Chris Schweizer Remix)
Hazem Beltagui – There Is Always Hope (Johann Stone Remix)
Ferry Corsten – Beautiful (Marlo Remix)
Marlo – Darkside

M.I.K.E. Push – Pretention
Cosmic Gate – So Get Up (Alex Di Stefano Remix)
Heatbeat – Tyno
Alex Di Stefano – From Heaven To Inferno
Alex MORPH and Tempo Giusto – Majestic
Bryan Kearney and Will Atkinson – The Game Changer

Allen Watts – Meteor