Jonas Hornblad presents Sound Of Stockholm June 2013

Sound Of Stockholm, June 5th

Deadmau5 & Imogen Heap – Telemiscommunications (Kolsch Remix)
Kenneth Thomas ft Molly Bancroft – Hiding
Headstrong ft Stine Grove – The Hurt (Aurosonic progressive mix)
Andy Duguid And Julie Thompson – Skin & Bones (Grant Lewis Remix)
Tom Swoon – Not Too Late (Maor Levi Remix)
Sander Van Doorn And Mako And Dubvision And Mariana Bell – Into The Light
Ferry Corsten And Bassjackers – Collision
Showtek And Noisecontrollers – Get Loose (Tiesto Remix)
Jewelz & Scott Sparks – White Sun
Jerome Isma-ae And Sebastian Krieg – GT 40
Rank 1 – Floorlifter (Leon Bolier Remix)
Klauss Goulart And Mark Sixma – Rio
Orjan Nilsen – Violetta
W&W – Thunder
Paul Oakenfold – Southern Sun (Moe Aly Remix)
Ashley Wallbridge – Yin-yang
Daddys Groove And Dino – Walking On Air
Ben Gold – Amplified
Beat Service – On The Edge
Space Rockerz – Stardust
UCast – Galo
Solis & Sean Truby – Raise The Bar
Fisherman And Hawkins – A Place Called Yesterday
Simon Patterson And Jordan Suckley – Vanilla