Tracklist for Sound Of Stockholm May 12th, 2012

1. Jonas Hornblad – A Major Thing (Boyan & Boyer Mix)
2. Tom Fall & Ben Nicky – Hammer
3. Arnej – True Lies
4. The Thrillseekers ft Fisher – Angel (Eximinds Remix)
5. T-Amo – Restation (Erick Strong Remix)
6. Diederick Van Loo – Discover
7. Broning – Reinspired
8. Jonas Hornblad – A Minor Thing
9. Faruk Sabanci And Mark Sixma – Starburst
10. John O ft Chris S – Big Conquest (Jonas Hornblad Mashup)
11. Marcel Woods – The Bottle (Marcus Schossow Remix)
12. Nitrous Oxide & Adam Kancerski pres Husaria – Poznan

A Minor Thing / A Major Thing EP

It’s been a while since I released any original tracks. But now it’s time again. Release date is set to May 14th on EnMass Music. Remixes are made by ‘Darude & Weirdness’ and ‘Boyan & Boyer’. Check it out!

From EnMass Music:
The Swedish trance producer Jonas Hornblad unleashes this brilliant banging EP with a unique concept tying in the key of ‘A’. This is Jonas’s first release on EnMass Music and it looks to be a BIG one. Jonas has made his mark on the Swedish soil for years, and has had several successful singles on all the major trance labels. ‘A Minor Thing’ has a BIG room feel; and minor melody brings emotion into the track, with a massive soaring lead that just takes over. ‘A Major Thing’ takes care of business with a chugging bassline and a major melody that leaves you humming it for days. Make sure to turn your system to 10 before listening.

‘Weirdness & Darude Mix’
The Finnish duo, EnMass Music’s own Weirdness & Darude lay down a wicked 138 bpm trance banger of ‘A Minor Thing’. This tune can be summed up in one Word: EPIC! This remix has the old school feel with a new school sound. This track kicks major ass from start to ‘Finnish’

‘Boyan & Boyer Mix’
You want some progressive / electro house that will make dance floors explode? Well, this peak time 128 remix of ‘A Major Thing’ will do just that. This tune is all about the lead, bassline and the massive dubstep break down that will guarantee to make you throw your fists in the air. This tune is massive!

Released by: EnMass Music 
Release/catalogue number: EMM-008
Release date: May 14, 2012

Monday Bar Black & White April 30th

Here is the tracklist from last nights gig:

Omnia & IRA – The Fusion
Stoneface & Terminal – Leaving Earth
Massive Attack – Teardrop (Bart Claessen & Tom Fall Bootleg)
Armin Van Buuren & Orjan Nilsen – Belter
Orjan Nilsen – Amsterdam
John O’Callaghan vs Chris Schweizer – Big Sky vs The Conquest (Jonas Hornblad Mashup)
Marcel Woods – The Bottle (Marcus Schossow Remix)
Jonas Hornblad vs Fonzerelli – Brothers vs Moonlight Party (Jonas Hornblad Mashup)
PM AttitudE – Detector (Mike Shiver Remix)
Jonas Hornblad – A Minor Thing
Joop & Raneem – Plur 4
Russo – Analog Boy Digital Girl
Grace – Not Over Yet (Jonas Hornblad Remix)
Alex MORPH – Photograph (Jonas Hornblad Remix)
Rory Gallagher ft Sean Ryan – Remember Me (Stonevalley Remix)
Gareth Emery – Into The Light (Alex M.O.R.P.H. Remix)
Hodel & Hornblad vs Cass Fox – Hydrogen vs Touch Me (Jonas Hornblad Mashup)