Sound Of Stockholm June 11th, 2011

1. Jonas Hornblad – Brothers (Alex Lamb Remix)
2. Vanity In Mind – Let The Darkness In (Cut & Splice Remix)
3. Ferry Corsten – Feel It (Vegas Baby! Remix)
4. Costa – Dont_Forget (Daniel Hairston Remix)
5. Tritonal ft Jeza – I Can Breathe (Tritonal Club Mix)
6. Paul Vinitsky pres Alien ft Ruma – Two Worlds (Tsykhra Remix)
7. Jan Martin ft Hysteria! – Save Me Now (Beat Service Proglifting Remix)
8. Kyau & Albert – Velvet Morning
9. Gareth Emery & Lucy Saunders – Fight The Sunrise (Mark Eteson Remix)
10. Adam Szabo – Serano

Not Over Yet (Jonas Hornblad Remix) on Paul Oakenfolds new compilation

I’m very happy to finally be able to tell you that I’ve remixed the classic pop/dance track ‘Grace – Not Over Yet’ for Paul Oakenfold and Perfecto. To begin with it’ll be on the compilation ‘Never Mind the Bollocks…’s Paul Oakenfold’ which will be on iTunes July 15th and on physical double CD worldwide release July 27th.

Paul Oakenfold says: “Jonas Hornblad made me a great new version of Grace ‘Not Over Yet’ which I love”

Afterhours 5 year anniversary tracklist

1. Alex Sayz ft Sibel – United As One (Jonas Hornblad Remix)
2. Cosmic Gate ft Jan Johnston – Raging (Alexander Popov Remix)
3. Jonas Hornblad – Brothers (Daniel Szabo Remix)
4. Sean Godsall and Steve Allen ft Molly – Holding On (George Acosta Remix)
5. Stoneface & Terminal – Here To Stay
6. Jonas Hornblad – Paraglider (Colonial One emix)
7. Will Dukster ft Solnce – Im Reaching (Solis Remix)
8. Jonas Hornblad And C-Systems – Still Remember (Jonas Hornblad Vocal Mix)
9. Phillip Alpha – Valente (Juventa Remix)
10. Hodel & Hornblad vs Cass Fox – Hydrogen vs Touch Me