Jonas Hornblad – Brothers

Now available on!

Really happy with my new track Brothers. Check it out here:

From Alter Ego Records Send-out: Jonas Hornblad returns to the Alter Ego stables hot of the heels of his last release ‘Paraglider’. This time he turns in a more club fused number with another sublimely crafted melody which outputs and abundance of power from the Swede!

We have two fantastic progressive remixes on this one from Alex Lamb and rising Alter Ego artist Daniel Szabo who both turn in two very bold and beautiful alternatives!

Alex Lamb goes down the more Miami route with his floor destroying version of Brothers! Big room fun with lots of charming elements including a stomping bassline & percussion. Alex also makes excellent use of the enchanting melody and turns the original on its head with a real neo progressive house mix! Check it out!!

Daniel Szabo also hot of the heels of his first original release hands in yet another fantastically crafted mix.Bright tones with a real summer swing, a deep brooding bassline, and clever use of the Jonas’ melody again showing off the skills of this new talent!

RELEASE DATE : 31st May 2011
LABEL : Alter Ego Records

Sound Of Stockholm April 9th, 2011

1. Jonas Hornblad – Paraglider (Alan Nimmo Remix)
2. Randy Boyer – Brain Dysfunction
3. Paul Vinitsky ft Kate Walsh – Me And You (Aknael & Abebe Bekeela Remix)
4. Andrew Rayel ft Flaya – Always In Your Dreams (Lost Connection Dub Mix)
5. Tritonal ft Meredith Call – Broken Down (Club Mix)
6. Miikka Leinonen – Dreamfields (Jonas Hornblad Remix)
7. Sande – Shallow Shores
8. Airplay 47 – Africa (JPL Remix)
9. Tochko – Almost Too Late
10. Lesko & Lorentzen – Catch That Moment (Robert Burian Remix)
11. Daniel Kandi & Phillip Alpha – If It Aint Broke