Sound Of Stockholm 013

The tracklist for Sound Of Stockholm Episode 13. 13th Nov, 2010
1. Moein – New Dawn (Jonas Hornblad Remix)
2. Kaskade ft Martina Of Dragonette – Fire In Your New Shoes (Joachim Garraud Remix)
3. Sean Godsall & Steve Allen ft Molly – Holding On (George Acosta Remix)
4. Leon Bolier & W&W – Saturn
5. Arty – The Wonder
6. MEM – Forza
7. Orjan – The Odd Number
8. Gaia – Aisha (Ashley Wallbridge Remix)
9. Ferry Tayle – The Prestige
10. Philip Alpha & Daniel Kandi – Sticks And Stones
11. AJ Hutch – St Marie (Jonas Hornblad Remix)

Moein – New Dawn (Jonas Hornblad Remix)

Moein - New DawnI think this is the quickest time from production to release I’ve ever had. About a week ago I was still working on this remix and now it’s on the Alter Ego Records website. I which it could always be like this. Release date November 30th.

From the Alter Ego website: “Iranian star Moein is back on Alter Ego with possibly one of our biggest tracks this year ‘New Dawn’. Opulent melodies, lavish sounds and a percussion set & bassline that will make any dance floor erupt! We also have two special remixes to boot from Label boss Rory Gallagher & Jonas Hornblad…”

Read more and listen here: